Prize Winners

Prize Winners 2018

The Brain Prize 2018 was awarded to Bart De Strooper, Michel Goedert, Christian Haass, and John Hardy 'for their groundbreaking research on the genetic and molecular basis of Alzheimer’s disease, with far-reaching implications for the development of new therapeutic interventions as well as for the understanding of other neurodegenerative diseases of the brain'.

Prize Winners 2012

The Brain Prize