fbpx

Sanifit to host webcast: Phase 2b CaLIPSO trial of SNF472

Monday 18 November at 11:00 ET /16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET
Sanifit will host a webcast on Monday November 18 at 11am ET / 5pm CET / 4pm GMT on the results of the international Phase 2b CaLIPSO study of lead candidate SNF472 in patients with end stage kidney disease (ESKD) on hemodialysis.

Joan Perelló, CEO and Alexander M. Gold, CMO of Sanifit will be joined by Dr. Glenn M. Chertow, Professor of Medicine (nephrology) and Health Research and Policy at Stanford University, on behalf of the CaLIPSO Steering Committee.

The study met its primary endpoint and demonstrated a reduction in coronary artery calcium (CAC) volume in patients treated with SNF472 as compared to patients receiving placebo over a 52-week period. Top line results will be presented at the Featured Science Session of the 2019 Scientific Sessions of the American Heart Association (AHA) this month.

To register, please contact a member of the team at Consilium Strategic Communications by email: sanifit@consilium-comms.com or tel: +44 (0)20 3709 5700.

 

Nyheder

Seks hjerneprofessorer får 232 mio. kr.
10. december 2019
Vil lave system der advarer mod fødselsdepression
19. november 2019
Danske læger vil give spædbørn bakterier i håb om at kunne forebygge astma
14. november 2019

Lundbeckfonden

Lundbeckfonden Ventures

Lundbeckfonden Emerge